curators.mixremix.cc

Contacts (118)

/usr/bin/snep-v3.5.9
/usr/bin/snep-v3.5.9 (News)
lindsays@hackers.town (mastodon (AP))
ajroach42
ajroach42
ajroach42@mountaintown.video (peertube (AP))
Alex :yikes:
Alex :yikes:
alexlaw@mastodon.social (mastodon (AP))
Andrew (R.S Admin)
Andrew (R.S Admin)
ajroach42@retro.social (mastodon (AP))
Anubis2814
Anubis2814
anubis2814@social.isurf.ca (friendica (AP))
aspergers, science, microbiologist, atheist, atheism, politics, liberal, leftism
Bill B
Bill B
billbrayman@pluspora.com (diaspora)
Biodiversity Illustr
Biodiversity Illustr (News)
biodiversitypix@botsin.space (mastodon (AP))
bonehead
bonehead
bonehead@pluspora.com (diaspora)
Bonobo
Bonobo
bonobo@pluspora.com (diaspora)
Carlos Fenollosa
Carlos Fenollosa
cfenollosa@mastodon.sdf.org (mastodon (AP))
Caroline Erre (migra
Caroline Erre (migra
carolinerre@framasphere.org (diaspora)
Carsten Raddatz (劉
Carsten Raddatz (劉
carstenraddatz@pluspora.com (diaspora)
Chuck Dee
Chuck Dee
chuckdee@dice.camp (mastodon (AP))
ClaudioM
ClaudioM
claudiom@mastodon.sdf.org (mastodon (AP))
Cory Doctorow's link
Cory Doctorow's link
pluralistic@mamot.fr (mastodon (AP))
Cristóbal 明日照
Cristóbal 明日照
astheroth@nerdica.net (friendica (AP))
floss, rights, poetry, photography, anime
Puerto Montt, Los Lagos, Chile
cujkh
cujkh
cujkh@mastodon.sdf.org (mastodon (AP))
Damien Monteillard
Damien Monteillard
lastrodamo@mastodon.social (mastodon (AP))
Daniel
Daniel
daniel01@social.isurf.ca (friendica (AP))
gnu, fsf, debian, art, ecology, design, linux, floss, foss, web, graphic, blender, inkscape, gimp, xfce, xfce4, documentfoundation, retrogame, rock64, raspberrypi, retroarch, recalbox, python, html5, css, rust, scribus, freecad, mypaint, krita, showyourdesktop, tilingwindowmanagers, osmc, kodi, latex, context
Florida, USA
David Revoy
David Revoy
davidrevoy@framapiaf.org (mastodon (AP))
Derek Caelin
Derek Caelin
Argus@mastodon.technology (mastodon (AP))
DivMod
DivMod
divmod@quitter.pl (friendica (via ActivityPub))
opensource, python, linux, gnu, bsd
DJ Sundog - from the
DJ Sundog - from the
djsundog@toot-lab.reclaim.technology (mastodon (AP))
drurylane
drurylane
drurylane@curators.mixremix.cc (friendica (via ActivityPub))
Early Onion
Early Onion
earlyonion@joindiaspora.com (diaspora)
eishiya
eishiya
eishiya@mastodon.art (mastodon (AP))
Ellie
Ellie
noelle@elekk.xyz (mastodon (AP))
Enrique Barranco
Enrique Barranco
ebarranco@mastodon.social (mastodon (AP))
Erik Moeller
Erik Moeller
eloquence@social.coop (mastodon (AP))
Erik Retallick
Erik Retallick
erikallan@pluspora.com (diaspora)
teacher, music, books, philosophyofmind, news-international-stories
Eastbourne, England
Esther Payne
Esther Payne
onepict@chaos.social (mastodon (AP))
FediFollows
FediFollows
FediFollows@mastodon.online (mastodon (AP))
FediVideos
FediVideos
FediVideos@mas.to (mastodon (AP))
FLOX Advocate
FLOX Advocate
FLOX_advocate@floss.social (mastodon (AP))
FOSDEM
FOSDEM
fosdem@fosstodon.org (mastodon (AP))
FOSS and Crafts
FOSS and Crafts
fossandcrafts@octodon.social (mastodon (AP))
Free Software Founda
Free Software Founda
fsf@status.fsf.org (gnusocial)
Boston, MA
Friendica Admins
Friendica Admins (Forum)
admins@forum.friendi.ca (friendica (via ActivityPub))
friendica, admin, node, server, forum
Friendica Support
Friendica Support (Forum)
helpers@forum.friendi.ca (friendica (AP))
friendica, support, forum, help, helpers
Funkwhale
Funkwhale
funkwhale@mastodon.eliotberriot.com (mastodon (AP))
G. Love
G. Love
glove@tilde.zone (mastodon (AP))
Godot Engine
Godot Engine
godotengine@mastodon.gamedev.place (mastodon (AP))
grin
grin
grin@diasp.grin.hu (diaspora)
HairyLarryLand
HairyLarryLand
hairylarryland@curators.mixremix.cc (friendica (via ActivityPub))
Hubert Chathi
Hubert Chathi
hubert@social.uhoreg.ca (friendica)
christianity, linux, programming, freesoftware, opensource, emacs, debian, jabber, xmpp, privacy, security, photography, music, guitar, clarinet, algorithms, datastructures, environment, permaculture, homeschooling, unschooling
Waterloo, Ontario, Canada
humanculturex
humanculturex
humanculturex@diasporapod.no (diaspora)
Hypolite Petovan
Hypolite Petovan
hypolite@friendica.mrpetovan.com (friendica (AP))
videogame, gaming, boardgame, politics, philosophy, development, programming, php
Brooklyn, New York, USA
Inkscape
Inkscape
inkscape@mastodon.art (mastodon (AP))
inoffiziell|Nasa
inoffiziell|Nasa (News)
nasa@loma.ml (mastodon (AP))
USA
Jason "Alpaca" Evang
Jason "Alpaca" Evang
killyourfm@layer8.space (mastodon (AP))

This website uses cookies to recognize revisiting and logged in users. You accept the usage of these cookies by continue browsing this website.